People Inside Interview with Kang Su Jin

kang su jin   Buscar con Google

Kang Su Jin

From the interview “Peopel Inside EP.304: Ballet is my destiny. small dream is harder to achieve than big dream”

Points:

  • I don’t care about tomorrow. I care only about today.
  • I am very realistic person. I don’t unrealistic dream.
  • I am happy everyday. People say so to me.
  • We cannot be recognized by speaking loudly myself.
  • I do not care if ballet was my destiny. I am just still doing now.
  • I can advise to students but only those who listen and follow can develop.
  • Bone which had been damaged but overcame became the strongest bone.
  • When she participated the first competition, “I was not nervous. I was not confident. I just did it.”
Leave a Reply

